Showing 27 items
Teacher NameEmail AdressDepartment
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Teacher NameEmail AdressDepartment
Anderson, Janet  janet.anderson@kearneycatholic.org Library / Reading 
Ballou, Brittany brittany.ballou@kearneycatholic.org Business 
Burkink, Laura  laura.burkink@kearneycatholic.org Jr. High English / Reading 
Carlin, Scott scott.carlin@kearneycatholic.org Jr./Sr. High Science 
Chramosta, Justin justin.chramosta@kearneycatholic.org Math 
Conner, Kris  kris.conner@kearneycatholic.org Technology / Business 
Coop, Matt  matt.coop@kearneycatholic.org Jr. High History / P.E. 
Eggen, Vicki  vicki.eggen@kearneycatholic.org Sr. High Mathematics / Science 
Exstrom, Allie allie.exstrom@kearneycatholic.org English/Reading 
Janning, Joann  joann.janning@kearneycatholic.org Art 
Jason Gfeller jason.gfeller@kearneycatholic.org Science 
Kaskie, Jessie jessie.kaskie@kearneycatholic.org Careers Class & Guidance Mornings 
Langan, Robert robert.langan@kearneycatholic.org Math 
Liess, Don don.liess@kearneycatholic.org Jr. High History/ P.E. 
Lund, Lindsay  lindsay.lund@kearneycatholic.org Jr./Sr. High Music 
Moore, Justin  justin.moore@kearneycatholic.org Sr. High History 
Munch, Allie allie.munch@kearneycatholic.org Spanish 
Niedbalski, Kathy  kathy.niedbalski@kearneycatholic.org Jr. High Mathematics 
Nitz, Maureen  maureen.nitz@kearneycatholic.org Jr. High English & Geography/ Sr. High History 
Petri, Rick  rick.petri@kearneycatholic.org Business / Athletic Director 
Presser, Melissa  melissa.presser@kearneycatholic.org Sr. High English 
Rogers, Matthew matt.rogers@kearneycatholic.org Vice Principal 
Sorensen, Lance lance.sorensen@kearneycatholic.org Math 
Sucha, Ann ann.sucha@kearneycatholic.org Theology 
Torson, Terry terry.torson@kearneycatholic.org Principal 
Volkmer, Jenny  jenny.volkmer@kearneycatholic.org Theology 
Westerbeck, Michelle michelle.westerbeck@kearneycatholic.org English 
Showing 27 items