Showing 26 items
Teacher NameEmail AdressDepartment
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Anderson, Janet  janet.anderson@kearneycatholic.org Library / Reading 
Burkink, Laura  laura.burkink@kearneycatholic.org Jr. High English / Reading 
Carlin, Scott scott.carlin@kearneycatholic.org Jr./Sr. High Science 
Chramosta, Justin justin.chramosta@kearneycatholic.org Math 
Colling, Dave  dave.colling@kearneycatholic.org Sr. High Mathematics 
Conner, Kris  kris.conner@kearneycatholic.org Technology / Business 
Coop, Matt  matt.coop@kearneycatholic.org Jr. High History / P.E. 
Eggen, Vicki  vicki.eggen@kearneycatholic.org Sr. High Mathematics / Science 
Janning, Joann  joann.janning@kearneycatholic.org Art 
Kaskie, Jessie jessie.kaskie@kearneycatholic.org Careers Class & Guidance Mornings 
Krotz, Sue sue.krotz@kearneycatholic.org Guidance Afternoons 
Liess, Don don.liess@kearneycatholic.org Jr. High History/ P.E. 
Lund, Lindsay  lindsay.lund@kearneycatholic.org Jr./Sr. High Music 
Moore, Justin  justin.moore@kearneycatholic.org Sr. High History 
Niedbalski, Kathy  kathy.niedbalski@kearneycatholic.org Jr. High Mathematics 
Nitz, Maureen  maureen.nitz@kearneycatholic.org Jr. High English & Geography/ Sr. High History 
Petri, Rick  rick.petri@kearneycatholic.org Business / Athletic Director 
Presser, Melissa  melissa.presser@kearneycatholic.org Sr. High English 
Refenes, James james.refenes@kearneycatholic.org Jr./Sr. High Science 
Rogers, Matthew matt.rogers@kearneycatholic.org Vice Principal 
Sis, Valerie valerie.sis@kearneycatholic.org Math / Spanish 
Slaughter, Roberta  roberta.slaughter@kearneycatholic.org Spanish / French 
Sucha, Ann ann.sucha@kearneycatholic.org Theology 
Terry Torson terry.torson@kearneycatholic.org Principal 
Volkmer, Jenny  jenny.volkmer@kearneycatholic.org Theology 
Westerbeck, Michelle michelle.westerbeck@kearneycatholic.org English 
Showing 26 items